Open for Inspections

Print Summary Print Detailed List

Sunday, 19 November 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
12:30 PM
Doveton3 Plum Street 3 1 5 Auction Sat 16th December @ 2pm Unless Sold Prior view
1:30 PM -
2:00 PM
Endeavour Hills71A Kennington Park Drive 4 2 2 AUCTION SAT 9TH DECEMBER @ 1PM UNLESS SOLD PRIOR view
3:00 PM -
3:30 PM
Dandenong12 Charles Street 5 3 4 Auction Sat 2nd December @ 1pm Unless Sold Prior view

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
5:00 PM -
5:30 PM
Cranbourne3 Kurt Place 3 1 2 Auction Saturday 9th December at 11am view
6:00 PM -
6:30 PM
Dandenong8/46 King Street 2 1 1 $210,000-$230,000 view

Saturday, 25 November 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
5:00 PM -
5:30 PM
Cranbourne3 Kurt Place 3 1 2 Auction Saturday 9th December at 11am view

Sunday, 26 November 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
12:30 PM
Doveton3 Plum Street 3 1 5 Auction Sat 16th December @ 2pm Unless Sold Prior view
1:30 PM -
2:00 PM
Endeavour Hills71A Kennington Park Drive 4 2 2 AUCTION SAT 9TH DECEMBER @ 1PM UNLESS SOLD PRIOR view
3:00 PM -
3:30 PM
Dandenong12 Charles Street 5 3 4 Auction Sat 2nd December @ 1pm Unless Sold Prior view

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
5:00 PM -
5:30 PM
Cranbourne3 Kurt Place 3 1 2 Auction Saturday 9th December at 11am view

Saturday, 02 December 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
12:30 PM
Cranbourne3 Kurt Place 3 1 2 Auction Saturday 9th December at 11am view

Sunday, 03 December 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
12:30 PM
Doveton3 Plum Street 3 1 5 Auction Sat 16th December @ 2pm Unless Sold Prior view
1:30 PM -
2:00 PM
Endeavour Hills71A Kennington Park Drive 4 2 2 AUCTION SAT 9TH DECEMBER @ 1PM UNLESS SOLD PRIOR view

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
5:00 PM -
5:30 PM
Cranbourne3 Kurt Place 3 1 2 Auction Saturday 9th December at 11am view

Saturday, 09 December 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
10:30 AM -
11:00 AM
Cranbourne3 Kurt Place 3 1 2 Auction Saturday 9th December at 11am view

Sunday, 10 December 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
12:30 PM
Doveton3 Plum Street 3 1 5 Auction Sat 16th December @ 2pm Unless Sold Prior view

Saturday, 16 December 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
1:30 PM -
2:00 PM
Doveton3 Plum Street 3 1 5 Auction Sat 16th December @ 2pm Unless Sold Prior view